I got my hand on one that works !!!
888-291-7294
or
888-424-5127
https://phone.firertc.com/calls/5a47fb447475633d696f0500/recording
I got my hand on one that works !!!
888-291-7294
or
888-424-5127
https://phone.firertc.com/calls/5a47fb447475633d696f0500/recording
first number was a tech support person then it was pizza hut
888-424-5127 still working
@Fuzzhead#19568 on hold for an hour and A half
IDK then
There saying there not Microsoft
Lol
bootiful :3
Lol when I call with *67 they hang up
Oh my god I’m laughing so hard right now… They just called me back so I decided to play some of Friday Morning by Kanye West to them
guy: hello
kanye: HELLO LADIES AND GENTLEMEN... IT'S FRIDAY MORNING... MAY 25.... 2007
@Shorty75#19562 lol I was at a sleepover with friends of mine and we raided this line like 6 times before they just shut it down for a day. But it still works for anyone that wants to call the number
@Tor#39201 whats the number
Hello thank you for calling customer service
These Indian scammers have at least these websites:
tweakbit.net
tweakbit-us.nexway.com
tweakbit.com
lol i am on the phone right now to them and i have been waiting for about 5 mins. Apparently I am #1 in line but no one is answering.
ok just started talking to them but they put me on hold lol
Another Microsoft scam number
http://itwebking.com/webdevelopment/index.html
1-844-488-7669
@tomtom#47421 lmao just had a 25 min conversation with some guy. not upset. just wanted to talk apparently.
888-291-7294 tells you they did not call you. I played with a soundboard but they hung up. LAME!
@tomtom#47421
Itwebking.com appears to be legitimate, providing support for routers and modems. Can I get some second opinions on it? The numbers provided in this thread do not match the customer service number for the business.
Whois info
Registry Domain ID: 2053275585_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar URL: http://www.godaddy.com
Updated Date: 2018-07-24T18:01:22Z
Creation Date: 2016-08-18T17:36:26Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2019-08-18T17:36:26Z
Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 146
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.4806242505
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientUpdateProhibited
Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientRenewProhibited
Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientDeleteProhibited
Registrant Name: Vinai Kumar Mishra
Registrant Organization: Techies
Registrant Street: UI
Registrant City: Delhi
Registrant State/Province: Delhi
Registrant Postal Code: 110001
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Phone: +91.8506814028
Registrant Email: [email protected]
Name Server: NS07.DOMAINCONTROL.COM 216.69.185.4
Name Server: NS08.DOMAINCONTROL.COM 173.201.71.4
DNSSEC: unsigned
DNS records:
itwebking.com SOA 599 ns07.domaincontrol.com [email protected] 2016121500 28800 7200 604800 600
itwebking.com NS 3599 ns08.domaincontrol.com
itwebking.com NS 3599 ns07.domaincontrol.com
itwebking.com A 10799 166.62.27.184
itwebking.com MX 3599 0 mail.itwebking.com
www.itwebking.com A 10799 166.62.27.184
www.itwebking.com CNAME 3599 itwebking.com
www.itwebking.com MX 3599 0 mail.itwebking.com
@DariusBeowulf#47483 why don’t you check the link given below. They are the Microsoft scammers.
http://itwebking.com/webdevelopment/index.html
and whois clearly shows that they are operating from Delhi. Any Legitimate Tech Support Companies don’t operates from India.