YouTube SEO scammer megathread

Email sender: [email protected]
Email title: I’m a YouTuber Expert
Body:

Hi
I was analyzing your YouTube channel @AustinGoodenough and you struggling with and video viral for views.

I can help you grow your YouTube channel.

We are offering a full YouTube video SEO-(Search Engine Optimization) service. I’m working as a full YouTube monetization service provider since 2020. Already i completed 100+ jobs from our Agency. 100% i can guarantee to improve Subscribes and video views on my YouTube channel with my experience.

Below we found your channel issue-
Your channel video SEO very low
Video views very low

What to expect from this service?-
(1) 100% real and genuine results.
(2) Safe and worldwide audiences.
(3) Increase your popularity on YouTube.
(4) Natural engagements with good conversion.
(5) Absolute compliance with YT TOS.
(6) Channel Tags
(7) SEO Friendly Title
(8) Enhance S.E.O Score
(9) Channel Optimization
(10) Add End Screen & Cards
(11) White-Hat S.E.O Method
(12) Recommended Algorithm
(13) Optimized For Top Ranking
(14) Right meta tag optimization
(15) Strong Strategic Description
(16) Keywords/Hashtags Research
(17) Free tips to grow your channel
(18) Improve SEO Score by VidIq/TubeBuddy

4 Likes

Sarkar is a Bengali sir name

3 Likes

LinkedIn account: LinkedIn
Email title: SEO
Body:

Hi
I was analyzing your YouTube channel name(Austin Goodenough) are you struggling with subscribers & video views for monetization?
I can help you grow your YT channel
We rea offering a full YouTube video SEO service. I am Foridul working as a full YouTube SEO service provider since 2019. already
completed 100+ jobs from our agency YT channel (Freelancer with Forhad). 100% I can guarantee to improve subscription & video views on any YouTube channel with my experience.

Blew we found your channel issue:-
1 Not SEO
2 Not well view
3 Not rank
4 score level low quality

What to expect from this service?
1 85-90+ SEO score
2 Channel Optimize