Wizard E Marketing scam

Company name: Wizard E Marketing Pvt Ltd

Website: http://www.wizardgroup.in/

Facebook: Redirecting...

Linkedin: Wizard Group | LinkedIn

Address: 9/1/1, Topsia Rd, Gobra, Kolkata, West Bengal 700046, India

Phone number:

+91 92300 77515 ( Yogesh Dassani , [email protected] )

+91 92300 04141 ( Rupsa Hr Wizard , [email protected] )

+91 33645 62300 ( Wizard )

+91 62911 55686 ( Jason Braganza-Jio )

+91 98000 00505 ( Dibakar Ghosh , [email protected] Redirecting... )

Email: [email protected], Amit Roy [email protected] , Ishfaque Ahmed, [email protected]

This company got busted in Oct 2019 but somehow is still running ( 7 held by Cyber Crime Cell for duping Americans )

That’s why they created a new company: Digitous Media

https://www.digitousmedia.com/

Redirecting...

Contact: UK : +44 2036301538

USA : +1 5127175982

Billing Enquiries - [email protected]

Support/ Assistance - [email protected]

Address: House 9, Wizard, 1/1, Topsia Rd, Kolkata, West Bengal 700046, India

They also have their own virtual office on https://14.98.252.200:444/sslvpnLogin.html

Support/ Assistance - [email protected]

Address: House 9, Wizard, 1/1, Topsia Rd, Kolkata, West Bengal 700046, India

Coincidence

Jim Browning found a scammers' gang where one partner "Maruf Alam" has nearby address:
35/1A TOPSIA ROAD South, West Bengal 700046, India

One of their their HR’s name is Riti Bhattacharya who I believe is still working with the company.

This is my first attempt at researching scams so please feel free to take down my post if it's not compilant

![image riti-bhattacharya-wizard-scam-2jpg.jpeg](https://tlscommunity.com/assets/2020-12-30/13:43:090-riti-bhattacharya-wizard-scam-2jpg.jpeg)

And the next I believe is the company's bosses

![image wizard-group-14jpg.jpeg](https://tlscommunity.com/assets/2020-12-30/13:43:450-wizard-group-14jpg.jpeg)

![image shankar-yadav-customer-care-2jpg.jpeg](https://tlscommunity.com/assets/2020-12-30/14:40:020-shankar-yadav-customer-care-2jpg.jpeg)
Customer Care Support

![image ishfaque-ahmed-2jpg.jpeg](https://tlscommunity.com/assets/2020-12-30/14:40:420-ishfaque-ahmed-2jpg.jpeg)
One of the managers at the company

links to facebook:

Riti

Redirecting...

Shankar Yadav (Customer Care Representative) (picture 3)

Redirecting...

Ishfaque Ahmed (IT Manager) (picture 4)

Redirecting...

‘Vision Call Services Private Limited’"

Victim says:

‘I lost £4,000 in a call centre scam’ (Oct 2019)

'I lost £4,000 in a call centre scam'

@drwat#172341 Nice find!

at Linkedin Yogesh Dassani
Bookkeeping | Accounting | Financial Reporting | Payroll | Director & COO - Wizard Group
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
A scammer named: Singh Sahab
https://www.facebook.com/WizardeMarketing/photos/a.373623726046111.88633.366716896736794/581224948619320/?type=3

+91 98000 00505 ( Dibakar Ghosh , [email protected]
Owns a grocery store too
https://www.facebook.com/megabasket.co.in/about/?ref=page_internal&path=%2Fmegabasket.co.in%2Fabout%2F

About Rupsa +91 92300 04141 ( Rupsa Hr Wizard , [email protected] )

Post:Customer Care Executive

organization:Wizard E Marketing Pvt Ltd

Location : Kolkata ,India

Job Function : Operations/Customer Service/Telecalling/Backend

Specialization : Any Process - International BPO Type

Industry : CRM/CallCentres/BPO/ITES/Med.Trans

Qualification : School & Graduation - Any Graduate

Experience : 0-3

Key Skills : good communication skill

Contact Details: 9230004141
Executive Name: Rupsa
Address : Vasundhara Building. 2nd Floor. 2/7, Sarat Bose Road. Kol -20
Phone : 9230004141

@MircoSoft#172312 We are extremely sorry if something went wrong from our end however, we cannot recall any such circumstances.

Firstly, we would like to know on what basis did you comment on such a serious matter and decided to post it. Secondly, it would be great if you shed some light on any personal concern on our product or service, which, unfortunately, didn’t suit your need that might led you to say such harsh words against an e-marketing firm that has been performing in the field for more than 15 years now. Mr or Mrs. Microsoft, if you have any proof pls share it with us. Although it’s a little funny to reply to an anonymous account called “MicroSoft”. Although we won’t just allow anyone out there to ruin the reputation that we made for the past 15 years.

If you are an ex-employee then please feel free to contact us as we have recruited more than 600 employees until now and each of them has had a wonderful experience working here at Wizard and Digitous Media.

@MircoSoft#172312 Hey Mr. MircroSoft, this is the IT department of Wizard. If you have any doubts or complaints regarding our products and services, send us the details so that we can verify what went wrong. Don’t just go hopping around without a single proof.

@Wizardadmin#173512 My issue is you’re scamming people. Your company has already been raided once by the Kolkata police.

@ITWizard#173513 Hell of an IT dept…can’t even run a secure protocol website. Oh yea you’re trustworthy, lmao.

Dibakar Ghosh Dibakar-Ghosh hosted at ImgBB — ImgBB

There are jealous people around us who don’t promote the growth of our brand. We agree with the fact that our firm went through an investigation but that has been successfully dealt with.

Moreover, just think, if our firm was closed or confiscated how are we still operating? No money or source will let you buy that kind of allowance.

At Digitous Media we provide our clients with respect and everything now is dealt with legally permitted documents and taxes.

How can you prove that Digitous media is scamming??! Show some proof kiddos!

Currently, we are catering to more than 50 clients in different spheres of the world and our employees are providing their very best in terms of talent and effort to satisfy the demands of the customers every single day.

So don’t bark when you are watching the Eiffel tower instead perceive the beauty of it and accept the fact that the architects have worked really hard to make it stand tall.

Jason-Wizard hosted at ImgBB — ImgBB Jason Braganza-Jio

@Qualitywizard#173615 I will continue to take this piss with your company because if this exact reason. You come onto my forum to deny something that you know is true. Why not just admit the truth, unless you cannot accept it. You scam foreigners thats just a fact. We can see through your BS.

@Qualitywizard#173615 so far the only dog barking is you. Show proof that you are legit instead of being such a kutta. We called you many times and you keep running… BAU BAU!

@Qualitywizard#173615 Mr Ghosh could you please stop with this troll :smiley: