Windows Tech Support Scam

I just got a random scam pop up link: https://huguesbrisay.casa/nc4/6652/MAC_sdsdsfffhelp/:

I decided to call the number that the pop up and guess who answered William from Microsoft tech support. I chatted with him like I felt for there trick before they took control of my laptop I told the you motherchod or motherfucker in Hindu and I exposed those Indian scammers.

Phone#: 855-979-6652

[[3,4],[3,4,15,37]]

Popup still online…

[b]----------------------- ASAT ANALYSIS -----------------------[/b]

[URL="https://asat-tool.ml/allinfo?v=5d8a68f2c851d"][IMG]http://asat-tool.ml/screen/5d8a68f2c851d.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

Popup Phone Number: 855-979-6652
Host (ISP): Cloudflare, Inc.
Host Country: United States
Host City: Ashburn
Host IP: 104.24.113.33
Host Registration: AS13335 Cloudflare, Inc.
Host Location: http://www.google.com/maps/place/39.0438,-77.4874

ASAT Uploader: YXproductions

[URL="https://asat-tool.ml/allinfo?v=5d8a68f2c851d"]MORE INFO [/URL]
[b]----------------------------------------------------------------------[/b]