What is this?

For some reason I decided to run a search for, “tech support delhi, india”, in a maps search bar. this website was on one of the locations that popped up, more to the east of the center of Delhi. I’m not sure what to make of it. Is this a website for companies/persons to take contracts for call centers regarding specific tech support/scams, or is this something completely unrelated to what scammer.info is about?

Regarding the website, as I was about to read more of the front page, I accidentally clicked on the right side of the page, not on anything, just the dead white space. It opened a new tab. I closed it as it tried to open whatever it was that it was trying to open, as did I when I went back to the main page to test to know for sure that that's what I did to initialise the tab opening.

What's the story with this website? I'm new to this whole scammer/scambaiter world, so I'm assuming that since I found this website immediately, literally the first one that I clicked on from my8 map search, that there are plenty of others.

Website:

http://www.callcentersindia.com/showall-orig.php?value1=337164_Tech_Support_Inbound_Popup_Calls_Available

I apologise if there's a certain protocol regarding throwing links in here, I'm sure this will get vetted by someone who'll either remove it and inform me or otherwise remove me from this website in some disciplinary manner or something. I just trust you guys for information more than I would others who don't have as much experience in this giant internet world of scams.

Seems sketchy. Looks like someone reaching out to call centers to buy pop ups. I doesn’t say how old it is…