Well, I Finally did something large.... (Feedback is wanted)

(Feedback is lovely, Some support is lovely too).

So, Today… After 4 to 5 posts about “Carding” And Fraud rings… I’m like “Damn, I Got a brand new Idea”. I’m a Social Engineer and Former black hat, Why not Bullshit my way into a Forum and Speedrun my way into being an Admin/Mod of the website…

Now, Picture this:
Me… A Russian who’s Knows more shit about “Carding” Then most “Professionals” Do. Who Wouldn’t Hire me… I Wouldn’t but these Morons sure love to hire me…

So The question is: WHAT AM I DOING OR AND IS IT ILLEGAL? The Answer to this remains a Mystery to me… Now Let me explain what the Hell I’m doing so we can make sure that this won’t be a problem.

Here’s a list of what the hell I’m trying to do in order…

1. Infiltrate the Carding Forum via knowledge of the subject and Social Engineering AKA Lying my way to victory.

2. After I Gain perms, Work my way up (If Needed to, But it’s possible I can speed run right to the Admin/Super fucking Trusted Roles).

3. Steal the Entire Database upload to a server via FTP Over Tor, Download to my Virtual Box, Load on to a USB, Send to the FBI or Provide them With the login to my account so they can access the back end directly.

4. Dox the Entire forum or do what I can.

I’ll Be working closely with some Hackers to make some Scripts to ping computers of the people accessing the site, Follow them with Cross site cookies, Info Gather things like PC Name, MAC Address, ISP Information, Location, Access time and more.

Once I get what I Want, the Data will be turned over to Police, I’ll remove the admin from the site or gain presistant Access to the server even if the Owners/Admins ban my account for stealing the DB, I’ll maintain server access so I’ll remain within the server so I can keep an eye on operations.