US Army Scam (619) 919-6575

Scam Number: (619) 919-6575

Additional information about this scam: Text message:

7 Likes

Wow, that’s messed up. Did you call?

6 Likes

5 Likes

I did. I’m an Army veteran too. This idiot called me back. He wanted me to Zelle $500 to avoid being arrested and put in jail.
I reported the Zelle address and abused him as much as possible :grin:

7 Likes

I should call, and abuse him too! I hate when these scammers impersonate military.

9 Likes

You definitely should. This moron (I’m not sure what accent it is) told me that I need to pay $500 to cancel my arrest warrant within one hour or I would be arrested, fined $20,000 & put in jail for six years. Granted, I could use the rest and peacefulness of an extended stay in solidarity confinement, but…

6 Likes

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: As long as you can take Gabby with you T. I did call & text this shat stain earlier this morning, but he hasn’t responded. It’s a mobile cell #
Registered to SASHA RODRIGUEZ California

This appears to be a valid T-MOBILE CELL PHONE number.

5 Likes

I’ll have to pretend I’m a lot younger, lol

5 Likes

:joy::joy: I could just picture her getting me into trouble by knocking over the food trays of hardened criminals at the mess hall.
Do you have a date for your surgery yet?

4 Likes

OMG, she’d cause you to get shived the first day in :scream_cat:

Going in for an ultra-sonic imaging tomorrow and meeting with the hand surgeon. It’s allegedly wrapped around my tendons & nerves and my Doc thinks it’s a ganglion, which requires operating room surgery/anesthesia.

6 Likes

I just called but I got a message machine.
I left a less-than-kind message.
Okay, I really left a most uncouth and vulgar message.

6 Likes

Where are you meeting, at the finger lakes? I hope it’s as easy as possible and a short recovery. Having a hand injury has got to be frustrating because it’s something that we use for just about every single thing we do.

4 Likes

I got VM, left a message.