"True Love is a Click Away!" SCAM - (888) 989-4889

Popup - Dream-Singles.com Where Beautiful Women Want To Meet You!

Registered by Dream World Partners in Nevada via GoDaddy on September 12, 2017 (updated December 16, 2019) - Whois dream-singles.com

Associated Phone Number - (888) 989-4889


Associated Email Address - [email protected]

Associated Facebook Account - Dream Singles - Home | Facebook

Associated Instagram Account - Dream Singles (@dreamsingles) • Instagram photos and videos

Associated Twitter Account - DreamSingles (@DreamSingles_) / Twitter

Associated YouTube Account - Dream-Singles - YouTube

Popup is a registration page to Dream-Singles,, a subsidiary of Dream World Partners, Inc. designed as an international dating platform. It’s offices are located at 9120 Double Diamond Parkway, Ste. 3988, Reno, NV 89521.

Users are unable to chat with ladies on their platform until they sign up for a 3-day free trial with their credit card and billing information. Afterwards, users will be charged $9.99/month if they do not cancel.

Whoever is behind this just sent a DMCA complaint to get this post removed.

Move this post to the #wall-of-shame, remove any violating screenshots.