techonline.world

just some more support numbers. have at it.



18888898511

18888897677

Starting to lie about “For being a first timer, I cannot help you. I’m not a technician.”

Then I asked about the other people in the room. Hangs up after.

Busted. These guys need to get hit.

As one with the motto, “destroy them”, I couldn’t agree more. However, patience is a virtue. Spam calling is good, but it just scratches the surface. There is more to do.

BobRTC links https://bobrtc.live/phonebook/dial/18888898511

For some unknown reason I can’t seem to add 18888897677 to BobRTC?

@AussieScamBuster#101998 We have been investigating this number. It appears that this scammer is able to send down custom hold music down the line WITHOUT signaling channel-up (that the line has been answered).

Went to test it on another phone switch and they are indeed sending down custom media while still indicating that the phone is ringing. Very interesting.

@Alphu#101942 I found two possibly related numbers hidden in the source code of the website:

+1-800-280-4381
+44-800-046-5258

The TechOnline website refers to “irvineuser” (or “irvine-user”) as one of the Wordpress authors:

https://www.techonline.world/author/irvineuser/

The following suspicious websites also feature the same author name:
https://itunessupport.org/blog/author/irvineuser/
https://netgears.support/blog/author/irvineuser/
https://antivirussupport.org/blog/author/irvineuser/ (Calls himself Morris)
https://supportantivirus.co/author/irvineuser/
https://applemacsupportnumbers.com/blog/author/irvineuser/ (calls himself James Mann)
https://www.epsonsupports.net/blog/author/irvineuser/ (Calls himself irvine-user)
https://www.gamerssupport.net/author/irvineuser/
https://www.canonprintersupportnumbers.com/blog/author/irvineuser/ (Calls himself irvine-user)
https://babasupport.org/author/irvineuser/ (calls himself Harrison Stewart)

These are probably legitimate businesses also featuring the author name:
https://www.robinhoweb.com/blog/author/irvineuser/
https://www.printersrepairnearme.com/blog/brother-printer-wont-turn-on/
https://uaetechnician.ae/author/irvineuser
https://uaewebsitedevelopment.com/author/irvineuser/
https://social.msdn.microsoft.com/profile/irvineuser
https://www.internettablettalk.com/author/irvineuser/ (Calls himself Nathaniel J. Villa)

There are two payment providers listed on http://Techonline.world/PayLink.html:

  • * HDFC (an Indian banking and financial services company headquartered in Mumbai)
  • * Redsys (payment processor based in Spain)
  • The payment page is hosted by DialCRM.