Technical support scammer number

Number : 18885909780 - Confirmed working as of posting this. I got a guy named ‘Bob’

I got them to give me a "direct number' so here that is : 8559992955. I never tested it yet so lemme know if that works.

I lost the URL for the popup cause it froze my surface and I had to use task manager.

plz don't call them with blatantly obvious prank calls since they'll just shut the number down in a few minutes and they just ruins the fun. Keeping them on the line for 10-30+ minutes is the real fun

edit : forgot to add the number tag. how do I add that?

I got another scammer from the same site

Popup URL : hxxp://ddserror0x06.azurewebsites.net

Number : +1-866-500-1026

These Indian scammers have these websites (and may be more):

azurewebsites.net. awesome-pcsupport.tech,

azure-support.tech, best-pcsupport.tech, compsupplyllc.tech,

fastitexpert.tech, fastitsupport.tech, fixosys.tech, gttechsolution.tech, i

techexpert.net, itechexpert.tech, livepcexperts247.tech, micraitsupport.tech, micratechsupport.com, microitsupport.tech, microtechsupport.tech, mypcsupport24x7.tech, softwaresuburb.tech, techelps247.tech, techexpertslive.tech, techhelp247.tech, techhelps247.com, tridenttechsolutions.tech,

zhimengxt.com (Chinese connection for banking payment)


These dudes aren’t the sharpest … https://phone.firertc.com/calls/5b0363057475636262490000/recording

I just wasted 14 min of their time.

https://phone.firertc.com/calls/5b036bbb7475632ae8000000/recording