Technical Support Scam Number

1-877-769-0969

I found this number by searching "Windows Technical Support number -microsoft" and one of the results has a rather weird format to it. The format literally was this:
Windows TEcHnIcAl {^ 1-87*7-76*9-09*69^ } sUpPorT nUmBeR - Fixya
Here's a quick tip in case anyone reading this is unaware of this trick. Put a hyphen immediately before a word to remove those pages from the search result. The one I used for instance won't show me anything from Microsoft's website, making it easier to find any scam numbers. :)

Found one more in the same search.

1-855-379-0999

https://splaksolution.com/windows10-support-phone-number.html

I can’t get over one of their images on this website.

“Hello, my name is admin. How can I help you today?” My name is ‘admin’. LOL!

Also they use nexooon.com and alternate phone number: 844-762-1274

Indian scammers:

Grapphene KPO BPO Pvt Ltd reveals this address:
PROPERTY NO - 163, R.P.S., DDA FLATS, MANSAROVER PARK, SHAHDARA, DELHI North Delhi DL 110032 INDIA