Hey there, here’s some numbers for some tech support scammers.
Number called - +1 888 286 9165
Toll Free Number - +1 888 968 2555
I found them off of a YouTube video.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZkVJn25c63E&t=1012s
Hey there, here’s some numbers for some tech support scammers.
Number called - +1 888 286 9165
Toll Free Number - +1 888 968 2555
I found them off of a YouTube video.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZkVJn25c63E&t=1012s
First number was Busy, second one picked up but played a ringing tone for 4 minutes. Not sure if this one is still live
allright im scamming them right now
@fraudat0r#49481 second 1 is still up, just called and got a response
They’re just telling me to restart my computer and the pop up will be gone. I think they’ve given up.
Hm, it worked before. I don’t know what’s going on now.
They’re back online, I’m in a call with one of them right now.
@Disco_Chaoz#49473 They told me it was pizza hut for the second number
These Indian scammers are from north west Delhi.
techtopc.com +1-855-447-7888 1(888) 771-8677.
Domain Name: techtopc.com
Registrant Name: Ben Thomas <FAKE
Registrant Organization: TECHTOPC
Registrant Street: 162D VP BLOCK PITAMPURA << A very small mobile phone repair shop
Registrant State/Province: Delhi <<< North West part of Delhi
Registrant Postal Code: 110034
Registrant Country: INDIA
Registrant Phone: +91.8285849755
Registrant Email: [email protected]
fake USA address: 228 West Main, Missoula, MT, 59802, USA
Nice one, dude.
Yeah, they were telling me they were from Domino's Pizza as well, they started doing that after a couple of scambaiting calls.
After a little bit of digging around, these are the real details:
Actual Name: Gaurav Sharma
Email: [email protected]