(855) 687-6111 Call these people up and don’t stop! They get mad very easily and love to curse at you in Hindi. One little thing on your VM can set them on fire.
The virus is a porn virus (Zeus Virus). Just say you were on YouTube and it directed you to the “wirus”.
Let me know in the comments what happened when you called. Tell the scammers that the guy calling you non-stop sent you if you want to.
Ok so I called them a few times (since my skype conection gets cut out every 3mins or so) and only 3 different people answered (a woman, Tim and Sam) Sam was my favorite really, he tought I was a little kid (my voice is very bad really and it makes me sound like a little girl) and asked me what was I doing on the computer, I knew the virus pop up should appear on porn sites so I acted like a little shy and said “Just… browsing some websites and all…” he realize I was lying and said “Yeah but the problem is that the virus you got is from porn websites” and after some talk he said It was ok to watch porn for some reason eksdee. The first thing they told me to do was “ctrl+r” and go to a website (can’t remember right now since for some reason, they don’t answer anymore, maybe I got blocked?) www.fastsupport.com and It was sooo funny the way they were instructing me to do this things like I was some 5 year old even tho I told them I was 17 (and I am), so yeah It was pretty funny tho I would give them a call back later. Sorry if the comment is TOO LONG but since you asked for “what happened” well… Thanks for the number tho, appreciate it <3