Tech support scam

I was about to open amazon suddenly i got a popup on my screen which virus scam

with tollfree number=1-833-953-7246

URL=https://johnsdentalclinic.com/mac-support/#forward

Put this number on Blast

[[3,4],[3,4,15,37]]

Interesting! The website https://johnsdentalclinic.com has the windows popup as can be seen below and yours has the Mac Popup. (full popup screen for scambaiting purposes: https://imgur.com/a/cwQJmUF )
![image 2019-03-25-19-18-30-microsoft-security-warningpng.png](upload://n9d9rtj1casd4EqIgXbG4JfXgw9.png)![image 2019-03-25-19-18-30-microsoft-security-warningpng.png](upload://n9d9rtj1casd4EqIgXbG4JfXgw9.png)

According to WHOIS lookup this scam site belongs to **Bilal Ganie**
HNO-63 Humhama, Budgam, Jammu & Kashmir, 191111, India
His private mobile phone: **+91 7006031932** +917006031932
His email address: [email protected]

I bet his email account now is full ;)

[[3,4,15,37],[3,4,15,27,37]]

@NeeP#81353 how about calling on his mobile phone?

Blast on this tollfree number

@louiseturner1975#81361 I called him. He said he doesn’t know what I’m talking about and after I called a few times from different caller IDs now he has switched off his phone. It’s midnight in India so I guess he’s sleeping now. :stuck_out_tongue:

@louiseturner1975#81361 i will check after few hours, tomorrow & atleast 5-10 calls per day for the next 2 weeks. LOLZ :smiley:

Doesn’t work

@NeeP#81353 Any html copy

i want to add it for my bot database !@

much thanks

@CrazyMages#81389 sorry, I didn’t copy it and now it seems the site is down. :frowning:

here is there new fake microsoft tollfree number 1855-589-0718

@CrazyMages#81389 add this scam tollfree as well 1855-589-0718