Tech support scam

18333135841 cold called me te em good ol nate earl Johnson sent ya :grin::grin::call_me_hand:

super long wait. guess they have a limitless toll-free budget

@kenzo#73630 lol i jus barely got blocked since the 11 that i been calling them lol Andrew is the best one to mess with he gets mad sooo quick that it’ll take a long time to get him back on the phone lol

They are Indian scammers: 365techcare.com

fake address: 641 5TH AVE NEW YORK, NY 10022 USA

Fake names: Paul, Richard, Mack, Jake Wilson, Philip, Victor, Serena, Peter


So who thinks the scammers are watching the super bowl?

@Ownsscammers#73640 lmfao i asked an one of them said they didnt give a fuck about it i started cracking up after :joy::joy::joy::joy: lmao

@drwat#73637 and i think they’re open 24hours cuz i called at midnight an they were still answering

@Scambaiter956#73701 I have a strong suspicion they are connected to the suspended scammers “Geeks America”. Same unique hold music, same payment gateway app.

18.136.103.131/r/64738424/46328742/543874235/validate_before_payment.php