Tech Support Scam

8665726507

One of those fake antiviruses. It was on my grandma’s PC for awhile now and it took me an hour to get it off. Please mess with these idiots.

There number has gone down

they have changed the number


@SuperLinkBro#70310 community home not a scammer

http://www.cleanpcvirus.com/how-to-resolve-1-866-572-6507-pop-up-trojan-infection-in-pc/

https://quickremovevirus.com/how-to-delete-1-866-572-6507-pop-up-effectively/

No doubt in my mind it's a scam.

i just did 4 calls with them. scam.

what i couldn’t get them on the line


https://youtu.be/_Xn9A6PCXyg

Calling Fake Tech Support Agent "Chris" | "This Is F__k Support!" | 8665726507
These scammers were working out of a garage. The sound of pneumatic tools can be heard in the background. As an introduction the agent requested a photo of my mother. This call originated from scammer.info
SuperLinkBro Just a guy who hates scammers. 8665726507
One of those fake antiviruses. It was on my grandma's PC for awhile now and it took me an hour to get it off. Please mess with these idiots.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC69k7CS1fcbq8wymZ0YzRZw

It is now a sprint phone company lmao.

I called these guys and noticed that their IVR is literally the exact same thing as another scam’s IVR through its track process n such. Hell I think it’s the same call center as a post I wrote not too long ago before looking through and calling numbers. Makes me wonder if PC Accelerate Pro is connected to the other.

These are filthy scammers registered in British Virgin Islands and Poland and have scam call centers in India too.

One “software” PC Accelerator

Support Hello Ltd

affiliated:

PCAppSupport.com

HyerMedia

IOBITSolidTechies