Tech support scam "Vapesecure.com"

888-577-4003 give em hell! I called a bunch of times, they got extremely pissed after a while.

Company is named Vapesecure.com

https://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/forum/all/vapesecure/66effc7f-f45b-4e0d-8d7e-7d4b8efff8cf

https://reportscam.com/vapesecurecom

confirmed scam and they seem to run 24/7 cuz now it’s usually not time for the scammers to operate

[[3,4],[3,4,15,37]]

[“Tech support scam”,“Tech support scam "Vapesecure.com"”]

@NeeP#89949 That’s the website! I would’ve put it on here if I remembered.

Id love to get security for my vape. thank you

Id love to get security for my vape. thank you

It rings kind of weird and someone in a Hindi accent answers. Number still active.

@NeeP#89949 Kolkata, India scammer

2015-01-07 insert alias VAP Global LLC

2015-01-07 insert alias VAP Technology Pvt. Ltd.

2015-01-07 insert phone (1888) 577- 4003

2014-09-26 delete address EN- 35, Salt Lake City Sector V, 4th Floor, Kolkata West Bengal 700091

2016-09-06 update primary_contact P.O. BOX No. 7806, Bloomfield Hills, MI- 48302, USA => P.O. BOX 7806, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA

number still working 6:40 pst on 5/21

Spent almost 35 minutes with a lady that never had a baiter hit her. Whole talk was back and forth and she desperately tried to get me to hang up. Nope. Not working. She even lied about too many things of their operation, website, etc. It was hilarious. I’m going to keep calling these people. They might be doing the “existing customer” bullcrap due to how we hit them so much but that’s not gonna stop me.

@Emeraldsniper#90182 Lmao bro, their number stopped working