hxxp://64.225.76.68/chrome_win/?source_id=a4&campaign_id=277992&browser=Chrome&clickid=a_3653706864782168029_4_6_1
+1 888 488 0355
Number tested on Google Voice

+1 339-333-8208 is the direct number
How do you get pop-ups like this?
@StupidGamer #128960 misstyping popular urls
@StupidGamer #128960 Mistyping URLs (hxxp://gmailc.om, hxxp://gmil.com are two examples), and I have a VM where I click “enable” on all those Chrome notification popups and click the notifications every now and then
drwat
February 18, 2020, 5:25am
6
Indian scammers:
http://pcsupportmart.com
8560 Sunset Blvd Suite 400 W, West Hollywood, CA 90069, (Regus Virtual office)
also
http://ehelpnet.com
8560 Sunset Blvd, West Hollywood, California, 90069 (Regus virtual office)
StavDP
February 18, 2020, 12:49pm
7
@etnguyen03 #128966 Can i do that im not in usa
@etnguyen03 #128966 oh ok, thanks
@etnguyen03 #128966 btw, I have a VM. That’s why I want to prank a tech-support-scammer
@etnguyen03 #128966 No luck
@StavDP #128980 You may need a US VPN as some links are restricted to US IPs only
massin
February 19, 2020, 4:41am
12
They go down very fast. I think it is because google does the index of scammer.info very fast.
Like 1 minute after the post was added it was on google. If scammers google their own url they find it on google.
drwat
March 29, 2021, 3:50am
13
Additional info about these scammers with fake West Hollywood address (virtual office)
geekhubcenter.com
worldwidesolutions.us
mangonetwork.net
digitalpchelp.ezyro.com
http://pcsupportmart.com
502-260-3472 833-5567666
See this YT video
https://youtu.be/wLmOJT4gl9I