Tech support scam Livechat

https://techsupportexpert.com Is a tech support Livechat scam

send them some nice messages ;)

@Botvernichtung1#144980 What is the scam?

@Otis#144985 Tech Support…

>

@lecter#144986 Tech Support…

Well, yeah - I got that - but tech support by itself isn't a scam. Is there a fake pop-up error page associated with these guys or something else that I missed?

Fake tech support. They are:

Visionaire Technologies India Private Limited is owned by E4site Inc. which is the name of the company these scammers use to charge victims under.
https://www.facebook.com/VisionaireTechnologies
https://techsupportexpert.com/
https://visionaireus.wpengine.com/
https://www.tek4all.com/
Employees
Rajan Chauhan (team leader)
https://www.facebook.com/raj.suryvanshi.5
855) 835-4255 800-742-9005

Can anyone post any kid of proof that this is a tech support scam as it all seems a bit skeptical at the minute?

ACTIVE NOW!!!


They are LIVE!!! Only working with US IP

@Otis#144987 Just general tech support. As in, you call, they lie about issues with your computer.

>

@lecter#145081 As in, you call, they lie about issues with your computer.

Got it... thanks!

Site went under “maintenance”. Come on, get out of your damn shadows.

@khobeh#145099 we’ve been giving them hell the last few days

oh ok

Not only are they live, the’re also inept.

RIP maintenance

@Otis#144985 how can i contact you?