Tech support scam !alert!-

https://21serversecurity.azurewebsites.net/Chrome/

Phone Number: +1(877) 268-9059

Company name is “Rapid Technicians” - when you go to http://rapidtechnicians.com/index.php and call the number listed, it, too goes to an Indian call center. They answer with “Premium Technical Support”.

So with that being said, here's another number to tie up
+1-855-979-6447

Registrant Name: Avinash Kumar
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: Flat 692 Avlon Tower Mahagun Moderne
Registrant City: Noida
Registrant State/Province: Uttar Pradesh
Registrant Postal Code: 110045
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Phone: +91.8800538274
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: [email protected]

alltimerooms.com

avinashkumar.org

dreamsicleres.com

invexa.net

nextor.us

pandex.us

tecsupportnubers

unikads.com

vancor.us

vedanta-pro.com

Additional domains by this email address

I had a grand time with this gandulol https://phone.firertc.com/calls/5aee28167475630587600000/recording

and these two websites belong to the same scammers:

tecsupportnubers.com globalexpert.us

@sosaix#29815 HAHAHAHAHA!!! NICE MAN


@drwat#29818 They dont load

it keeps saying page load error

@76561198085246778#29837 I think FIRERTC is having issues. None of them are loading for me.

Both numbers blocked on FireRTC.