Tech scammer cold call

877-299-9512 has been constantly leaving me voicemail messages telling me this call is regarding the security software we recently installed on your computer, now see a red flag on our end and to please call right away. They go through the whole stopped services, event viewer and cmd tricks. Ask for Jordan he gets pissed off easily.

i asked for a jordan and he just hung up lol

damn it takes likes 5 millenniums for them to pick up

they just missed my call xd very bad service

@Jace#19500 I tried to rat them… they were tough. They said they couldn’t run any files : '( RIP

Here’s a but more information on these guys. They are associated with a SEO company: geekchance.com and will quote GeekChance’s phone numbers as their “Tech support” number (Toll free no- +1-800-906-0036 / Billing no- +1-202-754-8692). They accept checks (cheques)! and want you to post the check to a re-mailing center (https://clinton-md-4408.theupsstorelocal.com) at 6368 Coventry Way #364, Clinton, MD 20735 . I’m going to try to find out where the mail to box #364 forwards to… my guess is some accomplice in Maryland who will launder their money. GeekChance.com was registered by the same person who registered geeksnclicks.com and geekbacker.com, so here’s geeksnclicks and geekbacker’s numbers: (UK: 01174090102) and (US: 800-693-0541)