These idiots at https://digitechinfosolutions.com/home.php phone number (855)268-5399 do not block and always insist on customer ID. I have called everyday nearly 100 times for a week and a half and have not stopped. Hangouts dialer works good and haven’t blocked me yet so have fun ![]()
https://phone.firertc.com/calls/5acbbe367475633fcf2f0000/recording I like replying to them with their own stupid music ![]()
@Faster#26780 HOW DID YOU DO THAT XD
@commoncorekiller#26781 just recorded their stupid music and used some distortion to blow their ears
@Faster#26780 That’s hilarious lol
@LoneStar_Shame#26784 I’ll try to record more but this time with their own voices haha
@Faster#26780 lmfaaaao
i have a video on youtube of me bugging this call center lol.
Have fun with this, Rahul is the owner of one of their old websites which claimed to be HP support.

@Lecter#26820 Thank you this helps a lot!
They had another website (suspended) but that toll free number still connect to these scammers techtronicsinforsolutions.com 1855-755-1855
DigiTech InfoSolutions Pvt. Ltd.
G 572, Street Number 1, Shastri Nagar, Geeta Colony, New Delhi, Delhi 110031, India
@Faster#26782 What software did you use for that distortion effect ?
@Faster#26853 Just found out about the AMPLIFY option in audacity , works very well as an alternative to FL studios anyways thanks for sharing those call recordings xd
Just called these guys, he told me to get help I would have to be registered with them. I said “I have a question, are you registered as an official bullsh*t scammer?” He responded “well, I know you don’t have the right to speak to me that way or else I’ll come to your house and break your legs” LMAO I’d like to see him try.![]()