number: +1-888-463-1832
website: http://104.131.73.81/ket/
screenshot:

number: +1-888-463-1832
website: http://104.131.73.81/ket/
screenshot:

angry laptop guy called
https://phone.firertc.com/calls/5ac06e7b74756379da230300/recording
@gizmo66#25772
That was funny, can you link me where you got that angry laptop guy voice from?
Also when i called the scammers it just went to voicemail.
Just had a one hour call with these guys, the first few calls didn’t work out. But after it was incredibly easy to screw around with the scammer.
I’m calling with my voice transformer and they’re just falling for it over and over lol
LOL i keep trying to get them to connect to my VM but i say i’m 15 so their like “We need an adult’s consent”
i have quite a bit of info on these people
Scammers called: geek americas
Used "Geeksapp" to connect to my PC
Website: www.americageeks.com
Phone: 1-888-463-1832
E-mail: [email protected]
Adress: 520 S grand Ave, Los angeles, California.
Second buisness running out of same adress: PBX4YOU
Sells VOip Softphones
Website for PBX4YOU:
https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:ZlGgqFGpaWQJ:https://www.pbx4you.com/contact-us/+&cd=15&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=au
Phone: 1-888-778-9193
E-mail: [email protected]
Also does call centre's:
https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:_AiEYpFOApgJ:https://www.pbx4you.com/call-center-solutions/+&cd=2&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=au
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/PBX4You-1474959839261691/
Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/pbx4you
Google Plus Page: https://plus.google.com/u/0/115598785829008217995
Google Plus lead to "Ashok Mittal"
Ashok Mittal runs a "travel to india" scam.
nice job
How did you get this info so i can do it to other scammers
@blakeyboo1231#25860 nice work!