Supremo Web security

If you don’t know Supremo Innovations is a scam company their website is supremosecure.com

Just seen on their site they have web security and PC Cleaner… Has anybody downloaded this onto a VM and what does it actually do? I’m guessing it just says you have a load of virus’ and have to call the number.

Will it download in an ipad?

These Indian thieves changed their name to: IUK SOLUTIONS LTD

IUK SOLUTIONS LTD people - Find and update company information - GOV.UK

Owner /Partner is: Abhijit Kumar Sah , Date of birth: January 1989

India addresses Siding Bazar, Tinsukia, Assam, India, 786125
Partner
Jitendra Maurya 159, Site- 1, DDA Flats, Vikashpuri, Delhi -110018
Email: [email protected]

Raj Kumar Sah A- 85, 3rd Floor, Uttam Nagar, Delhi- 110059
Mobile: +91 8860612964
[email protected]
aka TechYogi

What To Do If Your Computer Says “Windows Key Expired” - +44-0800-368-8411

Windows License Key? We've gone full circle

>

We provide authentic and safe technical support for all major third parties, so when you choose PcSupremo you’ll get FREE ONE YEAR SUBSCRIPTION for our technical services, you even don’t need to call us, and you can request our support by just a Missed Call on our 24×7 customer support helpline number.

Free technical support and I don't even need to call, lolwut?

None of the "Buy Now" links work on their shop

https://www.pcsupremo.com/terms-conditions
Half of this looks like it's for an internet forum or social media, it's probably copypasted from somewhere

Even though the domain was registered back in '14, this site is quite fishy

@drwat#60562 Thanks for the website I see they now are using a new website because the website I had was supremosecure.com