Super Secure Web - Large Operation

been researching these guys for a while and found some numbers after some digging

, seems there almost at 24 7 call center level , alot of people …doing the usual pop up operation and infecting you with a trojan , my favorite type to call

They recently go under the name Tech Online World ( https://www.techonline.world/)

https://www.bbb.org/us/tx/round-rock/profile/managed-service-provider/super-secure-web-0825-1000148311/complaints

Phone Numbers

18004452620
18006880076
18882832775
18003917918

![image capturepng.png](https://tlscommunity.com/assets/2019-08-01/21:54:580-capturepng.png)

@drwat @MKHNT any more info on these guys i would appreciate it

@newtondial#102682 4692785198. Google number for Craigslist overpayment check scammer. Process stolen check n buy steam cards apple or put in Chase bank account. [email protected] for PayPal funds delivery. He buys furniture cars other random shut. Jason Rochdale will send you a check

Looks like we got a BBB Alert on this company

![image 2019-08-01-18-24-47jpg.jpeg](https://tlscommunity.com/assets/2019-08-01/22:25:070-2019-08-01-18-24-47jpg.jpeg)

2 minutes later i only get a goodbye on 2620 haahahah this site man

@kenzo#102689 what a joke BBB is a joker scam BBB is shit. BBB is nothing but a scam in a world of business. There NOTHING but fakes. Anyone who thinks BBB does shit is a joker. BBB is a way to get money out of people who want to be good people.

@newtondial#102684 Indeed I found a ton of info and posted it in an existing thread on the same scam outfit.

http://scammer.info/d/12290-ga-technocare-technology-private-limited/18

Third and fourth number still in service. They sound pissy as all hell. Let’s make them more angered! (Also lol i hit these guys twice before, they’re hilarious)

I just called them again and they said that this wasn’t the company in the said name. He said this was a Subway/McDonalds shared building and he makes 9/hr.

I couldn’t stop holding in my laughter. These lies are great.

We get this Hindi / English announcement when we dial: 1800-391-7918

https://phone.firertc.com/calls/5d43ceba68656368560f0000/recording

In Hindi the female say the phone you dialed is busy. Please try after some time.

This scammer is Noida, India based:

GA Technocare (aka Techmocare Technology)

GA Technocare Technology Pvt Ltd

Address: H 73, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201307, India


18004452620 jus came online

Alternative numbers

18006880076
18006701724
18006202321
18007159524

Thanks to @MKHNT#102730 and @drwat#102739

I loveee tellling them where they are ..really messes with there confidence lolll I jus mention Noida and they hang up

![image screenshot-20190803-000506-comandroidchromejpg.jpeg](https://tlscommunity.com/assets/2019-08-02/18:36:070-screenshot-20190803-000506-comandroidchromejpg.jpeg)

TECH SCAM (800) 445-2620 Ms Stella della Sera calls different #scammers at the same call center

GA Technocare, Noida (BIG Scam center)

https://chirb.it/5IamPC

Started there shift …four people there let’s all say hii

@newtondial#102815

even more numbers

18002560160
18002832149
18002979984
18002402551

googling the numbers shows how many sites they have to lure people into calling

@newtondial#102939

What number is working for you @newtondial ?

@newtondial#102943

It just showed up as I posted this, so thank you!

@newtondial#102943 Say hi to Kevin @8002979984 number. Also tell him that he is from Noida.

@CatSatan#102949 https://www.1800customercarenumber.com/email-support/verizon-email-support/

https://www.1800customercarenumber.com/godaddy-support-phone-number/
https://www.brotherprintersupportnumbers.com/contact/

https://hptechsupportnumbers.com/hp-pavilion-support/

Registrant Name: Ashu Kumar
Registrant Organization: Dell Exclusive Store
Registrant Street: 35/4 Main Shanker Road Old Rajender Nager
Registrant Street: Opp.Indian Overseas Bank Block 37
Registrant City: Delhi
Registrant State/Province: Delhi
Registrant Postal Code: 110060
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Phone: +91.9889786798
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: [email protected]

Say hi to Ashu as well.