Some Random Tech Support Scam

I actually found this one on one of those adf.ly kind of websites here is the link and number to them.

https://janmashtamispecial.club/Get-Error/CHWInhelp10010101xSSAx/
+1 888-528-0109

It’s currently just an empty WordPress site.

Looks like the default comment is dated today (August 12th)

Since the URL you provided is returning a 404, they possibly swing the domain to this empty site when they are not taking calls?

Look like it's hosted on Digital Ocean ( 188.166.229.10 ) running Ubuntu.
The username is root, & the site name is www, which is just garbage information :(

I'd be interested to see if the ip address changes when you get the phone number/error page again.

@no2pencil#155350 Popup is up again. @raytech70 baited these guys in his livestream today.

Cool, thanks for the heads up. The Get Error URL (in the original post) is working again.

New number +1 833 748 0076

![image 18337480076png.png](https://tlscommunity.com/assets/2020-08-14/14:51:550-18337480076png.png)

Yesterday the domain was marked as dangerous by Google, looks like that was enough, they’ve taken the domain (& the hosted IP) offline.