Softwill Infotech & Friends

Seen these numbers being thrown around on this site a few times over the past few days, thought I’d go a little more in depth into the situation myself.

Website:
https://softwillinfotech.in/
Reachable via:
1-888-495-6142
1-855-758-6974

A quick whois search on godaddy reveals that the registrar is one Rohin Bhatia, whose LinkedIn page lists him as director of https://supporthello.com/

Another cloned website I found was https://echosoftinfocom.com/, reachable via 1-866-797-5534.

This scammer Rohin Bhatia (speaks Punjabi and Hindi) scammed for these scam organizations previously:

techliveconnect

Quatrro

Scary some scammers who scam at supporthello (scams in Europe too) are just two degree away from me in Linkedin. Scares me.

Some India based scammers at Supporthello:

LinkedIn Login, Sign in | LinkedIn


Prasham Jain : Indore citym India

Aryan Singh Gurgaon city,India


Surya Prakash : Noida Area, India


30 mins on hold so far


New information. See Jim Browning’s YT video: https://youtu.be/0hi4HFPsURE

They are west Delhi based scammers targeting Japan and English speaking western countries. Nearly 50% of victims are Japanese;

ECHOSOFT INFOCOMM PRIVATE LIMITED

Locality: Tilak Nagar, West New Delhi

softwillinfotech.in , supporthello.com echosoftinfocom.com


1866-982-7276 1-888-495-6142 1-866-797-5534

1855-559-4743

Jim Browning’s video shows secret alliance with myphonesupport.com

They also target German and French victims

The Multi-language Tech Support Scam is Here

The Multi-language Tech Support Scam is Here | Malwarebytes Labs

@BraveFennekin#57241 they run well in to the late evening (CST)

@johnnytworivers#75101 I have called them at 3AM Eastern time and they pick up the phone. I am sure they are 24 hour operation during the work week

@Spoods#56933 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=46icr_vZYIg

Confronting “Scare-Ware” Tech Support Scammers “Who You Are?”