Scammer (MyGeeksWorld)

MyGeeksWorld.com is a scam tech support website! This is what i found out about them, and they are from Delhi, India. ALL SCAMMERS ARE FROM INDIA! Here is what I found out!

Domain Name: mygeeksworld.com
Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrant Name: Virender Kumar
Registrant Organization: MyGeeksWorld
Registrant Street: 4 44
Registrant State/Province: Delhi
Registrant Postal Code: 110037
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Phone: +91.08146957906
Registrant Fax: +1.8146957906
Registrant Email: [email protected]
Name Server: NS1.MYGEEKSWORLD.COM
Name Server: NS2.MYGEEKSWORLD.COM

That is my information from whois.godaddy.com! all credit to them!

[[3],[3,4]]

One phone number 844-784-2424

A victim writes:

MyGeeksWorld is a scam and a fraudulent business company.

They operate out of India where these scams are very prevalent.

They tried to say my IMac had a disabled firewall - not true as

Apple is excellent on security - and sold me $205…

Anoterh victim: I gave My Geeks World a deposit of $ 3,000 in August and they promised to give me a full refund in October 2019. I called many times and they do not return my calls.
Names reported: Harry Parker, Virender Kumar
Phones reported: 844-784-2424 (302) 300-3695
Web/emails reported: www.mygeeksworld.com

Earlier reported
http://scammer.info/d/3423-fake-tech-support-websites
https://turtledefense.com +1 800 304 6700
https://www.mygeeksworld.com
+1 844 784 2424
+1 877 514 6954
+1 302 300 3695

Old name: ratchetinfotech.us

I hear a VM message from a good Samaritan: Indian scammer will rob you!