Scam site found

I was looking for an easy way to make a pc game but found this

http://vicunaempo.press/bir/d.php?n=KDg0NCkgMzk1LTE2NTI=

go gig em

they use this sites to remote in

http://www.9211.online/

this links you to there instant connect serve.

844 395 1652 ( is number seen on the link Xbox has provided )

do not click the link it will lock you in a loop intel you open task manager.

844 395 1652 ( is number seen on the link Xbox has provided )

image capturepng.png![image capturepng.png](replace/assets/files/2018-08-21/23:05:210-capturepng.png)

@TerryMcCain#47443

9211.ONLINE


IP 160.153.60.200

Registrant Name: Amrit Bhatia

Registrant Street: B-2/1 1st Floor

Registrant Street: Jwala Heri Market

Registrant City: New Delhi (India)

Registrant Postal Code: 110063

Registrant Phone: +91.8882655080

Registrant Email: [email protected]

VICNAEMPO.PRESS DNS records

vicnaempo.press SOA 0 ns0.centralnic.net [email protected] 3000319472 900 1800 6048000 3600

@drwat#47465 how do u hack the phone numbers and find the owners email and address for the ip?

@JeffyKnows#47472 Its not really hacking, some of this info is acquired via simple Whois lookups and reverse number lookups. some Whois lookups even let you get DNS records.

@DariusBeowulf#47474 You are very right.

@drwat#47475 what about the voice mail


@drwat#47475 Throwing this out there as well.

Just because a site has malware or scams originating from it does not mean that the owner of that site is responsible for its creation, or even knows about it. I've already seen a case tonight where it appears a financial advisor firms website was compromised.

Remember to notify the registrars as well, as they often can work on it on their end and send formal notices.

@JeffyKnows#47476 Voice mail hacking can be attempted b spoofing the scammers phone and pressing the right keys for passcode prompt. First guess try entering common passcodes (numeric values).

well now that we reported the site it got taken down.

@XboxOpenThat#47424 Guys keep in mind that the site got taken down.