I came across a thread and found more information myself. There is a fraudulent company known as “Gone Tech”. I misread it and thought it said “Cone Tech” because of the font the logo is in. I came across a number, known as (806) 641-1923. The number will vary for sure. Several hours later, I checked the website and they changed the number to (866) 978-7090.
This is the address they claim to be located:
1695 Lenmar Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80905, USA
Proof:
https://v.ht/Hdi28-BauP
(This is a shortened URL and your information will not be collected. The URL shortening service has no sign of showing information)
Don’t worry I am posting a thread containing much more information. You’ll be amazed about how much information I got from these crooks. You’ll see things you’d never seen before. You will be impressed. The link will be provided here.
I’m rather amazed by your efforts in such a short tenure of yours as an investigative scambaiter. Like i told someone else you have set on your own path of being a full scambaiter!!
@E_Pluribus_Unum#172087 the company already got exposed a few times on scammer.info by me and others.
The owner: Shubham Srivastava
his personal number: +919654091045 (Vodafone)
he also has Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shubhambihari.srivastava/
Image of him: https://storage.googleapis.com/tc-images-noneu/myview/1/b695ce86edec7efba14821ee6023c4ef/1
his email address: [email protected]