I were facing problem with my hp printer so i decided to take support with the company directly. And i got a website on google that is www.hptechnicalhelpnumber.com and on the website tollfree number is also there. I made a call on there tollfree number and i asked, Am i talking to hp, They said yes you are but in actual they were not from hp and their website is also using the name of hp. They are just using the name of hp and they are doing scam with the people. And the reality is neither those guys belong to hp nor their website belongs to hp in any manner. Its a tactic to make people fool. They charged me as well around $370.97.
fuck them guys....
do you have the phone number?
@gibson152#87250
hahahahahhahha… bro first learn english… from where you are…??
I think you’re are Pakistani or any illiterate person.
this person is scam.... i called on this number and they were clearly telling that they are 3rd party company...and they are not associated with HP..... I asked them that then why are you using HP Name, then they told me that this is just a reference like geeksquad or bestbuy use the same.
i thought this genuine... this is simple marketing....
this person gibson is wasting our time.....
gibson give me you number.... let me have some words with you....
@micheal#91441 “3rd party company”
As far as I know, 3rd party companies don't have the real company names in their domains even for referencing. Eg www.hptechnicalhelpnumber.com .
And not surprised how an Indian is blaming it all on Pakistan lmao. Proves you're from India and you're a tech scammer. Typical.
http://scammer.info/d/18825-fake-hp-tech-support/2 ?????
Just did a Whois on www.hptechnicalhelpnumber.com and I didn’t know Delhi was a City in California lol
Apparently Delhi is a City in California Delhi, California - Wikipedia