Router Scam using Netgear

Scam Number: 8883578306
Scammer’s Website or Email: routerforyou.com
Additional information about this scam:
I called this number to get some help regarding my internet, from the beginning they pretended they were from Netgear, later they asked for money when I denied they forced me to pay and said someone would hack my network. They got into my phone and looked for my personal information. They are scams please be aware of such fraud .

1 Like

888-357-8306 Frank Sunday 5-26-24 2:35PM EST

1 Like

Acefone line

1 Like

888-357-8306 Still Active Danny Monday 5-27-24 6:14PM EST
844-689-9966 Still Active

1 Like

888-357-8306 Still Active Wednesday 5-29-24 10:41AM EST
844-689-9966 Still Active
323-579-0448 Call Back

888-357-8306: This one was reported here back in April, I guess it is still going.

1 Like

888-357-8306 Still Active Thursday 5-30-24 10:38AM EST
‪323-579-0448 Still Active‬

323-579-0448 Still Active Friday 5-31-24 9:02AM EST

323-579-0448 Still Active Tuesday 6-4-24 2:43PM EST
888-357-8306 Still Active Sam

888-501-2157 Still Active Sam
888-383-3705 Still Active

323-579-0448 Still Active Wednesday 6-5-24 11:16AM EST
888-357-8306 Still Active
888-501-2157 Still Active
888-383-3705 Still Active

323-579-0448 Still Active Thursday 6-6-24 11:57AM EST

888-357-8306 Still Active Robert

888-383-3705 Still Active

888-381-3966 Still Active Ron

323-579-0448 Still Active
888-357-8306 Still Active Sam

888-383-3705 Still Active
855-898-3100 Still Active Jordan

323-579-0448 Still Active Jerry Monday 6-10-24 10:57AM EST
888-357-8306 Still Active
888-381-3966 Still Active

HP support for all third party devices… is what they say it is.

Fraud.

Busy signal for me.

323-579-0448 Still Active Tuesday 6-11-24 1:41PM EST
888-357-8306 Still Active
888-381-3966 Still Active David

323-579-0448 Still Active
888-357-8306 Still Active Ryan

888-381-3966 Still Active Brad