Romance scam info

Phone: +7.9151822519
Domain: gmaj1l.com

Actually pretty interesting. I got this standard spam email from a @gmail.com address, but it was via gmaj1l.com, which is strange. Here’s the email:

Hello, thanks that has answered my letter, I hope that my previous letter not seemed to you strange? I simply wished to be convinced that you real person and you search for serious relations, instead of is simple entertainments?
My name is Anastasiya, me 35 years, I from Russia from city Kurgan that is located in the Urals, you can see what I look like in my photos, I will apply my photos to my letter!
I have found your profile in agency of acquaintances “World of love!”, and I know that you not from Russia, but I think that it will not prevent us with you to dialogue!
I wish to designate at once for what I here, I search for serious relations and if you serious relations do not interest, you can tell to me about it directly that I any more did not disturb you!
I will not write to you much, I simply wished to find out whence you and what you search?
I do not know as your profile it has appeared in agency of acquaintances, about you have been written very little, and it is interesting to me to find out about you more and to see your real photos then I will be very glad to continue our dialogue if you not against?
I corresponded once with the man on the Internet, he was from Russia, but he wanted only naked photos, and I here not for this purpose as I have already told I search for serious relations!
It is my personal email, and you can write to me here, I will be glad to answer your questions and to continue our dialogue!
Anastasiya!

I looked at the WHOIS records for gmaj1l.com and it appears that they didn’t protect their information at all lmao. Here you go:

Feel free to annoy them or something. I need to get other things done so I can’t annoy them right now.

I have reported it.