RJVX13 algorithm : scam?

This is something I came across today.

There are a lot of comments on social media advertising for this 'investment' company and their great **RJVX13** **algorithm**: <https://fbc-group.ltd/>

At a first glance this firm seems legit. They have, according to their site, tens of thousands of customers all over the globe. And, they have a '**10 - LEVEL** AFFILIATE PROGRAM'. But, that sounds a bit 'schemy' to me.

I dug a bit deeper. The official registry, <https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/07901638>, of this company shows just two people working for this company. It is also registered as an accountant and not as an investment firm: [JAKHU, Bandhana](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/officers/K_XgmF8PMpqHOUSGg1cUk94Syh4/appointments) (accountant) and wife [JAKHU, Nirmala](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/officers/4a3MDaD8coGij9PtPTe7N7fiJyk/appointments) (housewife).
So, I wonder, where are those English people they post on their site as directors: Mr. Christopher John MacPherson and Mr. David John Kinning?

I also wonder about their program:

"All newly registered participants of the FBC platform receive the status of a ┬źNewcomer┬╗
with the possibility of receiving interest from the amount of attracted deposits from your structure to the 3rd level with interest: 5%-0.5%-0.5%.
In other words, for personally invited investors you will receive 5% of their Deposit amount, from invited people by your partners you will receive 0.5% of their Deposit amount, as well as 0.5% from invited people by your level 2 referrals.", etc. etc.

Domain info: <https://www.whois.com/whois/fbc-group.ltd>

Am I too paranoid? Is this a legit company?
Just to be sure, I reported them to <https://www.fca.org.uk/>, cause one never knows.

To me it sounds like a typical pyramid scheme.
'd Love to hear your thoughts on this.