Quicken Tech Support

NOT SURE if is a scam here is the number 800 277 6571 and “their site” x.com

Please add to bobrtc Happy scambaiting :slight_smile:

Merry Christmass!

found their REAl site : http://quickensupportnumber247.com/

more details from who.is: Registrant Contact Information:

NameKenji Hiraiwa

OrganizationGMO DigiRock, Inc.

Address3-1 Ofuka-cho

AddressGrand Front Osaka Tower B 23F

CityOsaka-shi Kita-ku

State / ProvinceOsaka

Postal Code530-0011

CountryJP

Phone+81.676342727

Fax+81.663740121

Email

Administrative Contact Information:
NameKenji Hiraiwa
OrganizationGMO DigiRock, Inc.
Address3-1 Ofuka-cho
AddressGrand Front Osaka Tower B 23F
CityOsaka-shi Kita-ku
State / ProvinceOsaka
Postal Code530-0011
CountryJP
Phone+81.676342727
Fax+81.663740121
Email

Technical Contact Information:
NameKenji Hiraiwa
OrganizationGMO DigiRock, Inc.
Address3-1 Ofuka-cho
AddressGrand Front Osaka Tower B 23F
CityOsaka-shi Kita-ku
State / ProvinceOsaka
Postal Code530-0011
CountryJP
Phone+81.676342727
Fax+81.663740121
Email