This is a fake website https://accountingsupportservices.com
Phone Number: +1 888 253 0666
Stop that scammer
[[3],[3,4,15,37]]
WHOIS information about the scammer:
</s>Registrant Name: Nik Garg<br/> Registrant Street: Sohna Road<br/> Registrant City: Gurgaon<br/> Registrant State/Province: Haryana<br/> Registrant Postal Code: 122018<br/> Registrant Country: IN<br/> Registrant Phone: +91.9625116118<br/> Registrant Email: [email protected]<e>
with that email address I find more results, including his other phone number +91 9313453530:
[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/PLC9fgK.png[/IMG]
but he has another shop also https://hrylabour.gov.in/shops/front/searchResultShops?keyword=A&per_page=113800
[IMG] https://i.imgur.com/xeWx1LC.png[/IMG]
This Indian scammer Nikhik Garg is a CA (Chartered Accountant) and Tax aadviser
Vang & Company [email protected] 9313453530 CA / Exp. 10 yrs
425, Gurudwara Road, Jacobpura, Gurgaon
Near Ganpati Arcade
Gurgaon, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001
His picture and profile: https://in.linkedin.com/in/ca-nikhil-garg-35757436
BobRTC Direct Dial link https://bobrtc.live/phonebook/dial/18882530666