This is their website:https://www.phonesupportnumbers.com/lexmark-printer-support.html
+1-800-329-1530
I told them I got my Big Mac stuck in my printer, and they started cursing me out like crazy! 😂
Have fun!!
This is their website:https://www.phonesupportnumbers.com/lexmark-printer-support.html
+1-800-329-1530
I told them I got my Big Mac stuck in my printer, and they started cursing me out like crazy! 😂
Have fun!!
Registrant Name: Prashant Chhibber
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: D-14 Uttam Nagar
Registrant City: Delhi
Registrant State/Province: Delhi
Registrant Postal Code: 110059
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Phone: +91.8800516476
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: [email protected]
Registry Admin ID: Not Available From Registry
Admin Name: Prashant Chhibber
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: D-14 Uttam Nagar
Admin City: Delhi
Admin State/Province: Delhi
Admin Postal Code: 110059
Admin Country: IN
Admin Phone: +91.8800516476
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
The registrant’s personal phone number is serviced by Bharti Airtel, so we should all report his number to them.
I googled his name, and found a case against him.
WIPO Domain Name Decision: D2017-2477
We now know that this isn’t a small scam company that’s operating and its owner is already a well known criminal. I’ll do more research on this man
Prashant Chhibber at Website Informer
This website presents some info about him, the sites he owns, and the emails he uses.
Mega F to this guy man he fucked up hard
No answer. i tried 5 times noting
@Ryan#65067 Holy shit how did you get that information and their names?!
@mavericklunarv#65085 magic my niBBa. Just kidding. I figured that most domains are registered under GoDaddy, so I plugged the URL into GoDaddy’s whois, and found registrar info. From there you use your research skills. Hence I googled the registrar’s name and found what has been found now! He already had two of his websites taken down due to copyright violations against Facebook and Yahoo.
@mavericklunarv#65085 since the number you posted seems to not work, go on here: Prashant Chhibber at Website Informer
This website presents the other websites and numbers that he owns. Have fun!
@Ryan#65087 You are a magic man
https://www.assistanceforall.com scammer website number 8779167666
Scammer website https://www.assistanceforall.com
https://www.assistanceforall.com https://www.assistanceforall.comhttps://www.assistanceforall.com https://www.assistanceforall.com