The google images page for “brother printer error message” is a gold mine. I believe all of these numbers are separate companies. Here are some of the phone numbers:
8889028333
8882093034
8886233555
8888181263
The last number 8888181263 has this fake address
67 Joy Ridge St.,San Carlos, CA 94070
That address also belongs to:
Bitdefender bitdefenderantivirussupport.com
US: 1-877-240-5577
AUS: 1-800-431-233
About: 1-888-902-8333
+1-888-902-8333 same phone number fr all these:
https://www.hpprintersupportpro.us/
https://www.hpprintersupportpro.com/
https://www.canonprintersupportpro.us/
www.epsonprintersupportpro.us
www.brotherprintersupportpro.us
About: 888-623-3555
These numbers also belong to the same scammers
1(866)258-0088 1(888)-575-2585
1800customerservicesnumber.com
piyush kumar jain
9650574039
8743099920
https://www.pnjsharptech.com/
prince jain
8130122604
ajay jain
11877 Douglas Rd Suite# 102187 Johns Creek, GA 30005
micsupport.com
Owner behind MICSUPPORT
Name: Ajay jain
Contact: 1-770-873-9555
11877 Douglas Rd Suite# 102187 Johns Creek, GA 30005
Ajay jain looks after scam in US and his partner takes operations from india details mentioned below
piyush kumar jain
9650574039
8743099920
https://www.pnjsharptech.com/
D- 390, D Block, Sector 10, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
These people are running many websites of HP,Canon,microsoft,quicken and scamming innocent old aged citizens of our country.
Some of their scam websites
https://www.hpprintersupportpro.us/
https://www.hpprintersupportpro.com/
https://www.brotherprintersupportpro.us
https://epsonprintersupport.co
https://www.epsonprintersupportpro.us
https://www.canonprintersupportpro.us