Premier Technical Support Scam

Guys, there is a pop-up that appears on computers for people to contact this number: +1 855-448-2967 and they get you to pay and end the phone. BEWARE

Scammer Watch

</s>image warning-screenshotpng.png<e>
There! Hope it helps :slight_smile:

They are the infamous techliveconnect.com, Indian scammers from the city of Gurgaon (near New Delhi airport). Located on Sohana Road.

aka Saburi TLC.

They are choosing new name now “Premium Techies Support”.

They always use Indian names (those are also fake). They are told by owner (Anuj Jain) not to curse but their MO is same. Tree command, netstat, fake hackers, pop-ups etc etc.


Just spoken to them and apparently, he doesn’t know a single thing about the company and needs to ask other people and puts me on mute! Definitely a scam company. Thanks for letting me know!

8888768163 (number on sammerwatch’s screenshot) doesn’t seem like a scam, she had an American accent and it was about a “free” medical product but definitely not Microsoft

The lady hung up pretty quick :slight_smile:

https://phone.firertc.com/calls/5b78cef474756340dc9c0000/recording

Sir, this is a prenk call i’m going to hang up now :frowning:

@toeirik#46874 Exactly what they say

@gaspard#46857 I talked to them a few days ago about a free Life Alert. Then its free road side assistance. All Americans, and the last person said they were in Virginia Beach… Up in the air about them too, doesn’t seem right tho.