Possibly a scam

https://www.thetechhelpline.co.uk I think it might be a scam

@Darkscammer#53407 Even though the website looks professional, it’s definitely a scam. Don’t let a well-built website fool you. Number is +0800 031 4014

For sure scammers from Kolkata, India

Fake names: Alec Ray,John Rhodes,Brian Williamson, David, Peter Parker

Address:

Owner: Sidharth Banthia

Synthesis Business Park,Action Area-II

Newtown, Rajarhat, Kolkata 700157, India

Phones: UK 0800 031 4014


USA 1 800-935-0714 1855-264-9273 1800-878-2302


Thanks all I knew it was a scam @drwat#53416 @mangomonster#53415 just by the name and and how do you get your information about th3 scammers so fast drwat

Might have found one more http://mytechelp.com/

@Darkscammer#53418 I have been keeping a database of scammers for the last 18 months. I also do google search, whois searches and search company registrar (UK, India, USA and Australisncompany registrars)

When ringing +1-800-935-0714 I think it goes through to zoom support? and I think I ended up speaking with a woman from Ukraine?

@drwat#53416 lmmfao dwart have u called the first 800 number lmmfao it got a country guy singing :joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

@AussieScamBuster#53424 did u hear the country music before she amswered also lmao

@Scambaiter956#53435 Yes, but they answer quickly, so I only hear the first 3 seconds of it

i cant get passed the first person


@Darkscammer#53407 It even has a certificate which makes it more believable

@Darkscammer#53419

mytechelp.com


[email protected]

Address

Main Market Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110092, India

(incomplete address)

@AussieScamBuster#53424 Seems in the years 2013-2016 the number -800-935-0714 belonged to Indian scammers. Now it may be zoom support ( BELIZE or Ukraine etc)


@drwat#53471 is it a legit company o a scam that lady that answers is a tough one lol

@drwat#53416 No way one of their fake names is Peter Parker. LMAOO XD

@drwat#53416 I called 18009350714 and I was surprised that they made their own holding music that was a song related to tech support

http://www.247pcrepair.com so fake