Porn link?

My girlfriend has gotten a couple texts now, in the form of a group chat, with a link to porn. I didn’t get the first number, but the second one is 215-948-6017. Not sure what else the link includes. But let’s find these freaks.

>

@newkevind51#183912 215-948-6017

Caller Name : ''
Carrier : 'Bandwidth/15 - Bandwidth.com - SVR'
DeepCarrier : 'BANDWIDTH.COM CLEC, LLC - PA'
Phone Number: '+12159486017'
Caller Type : ''
You can report abuse (with a screenshot link if possible) at https://www.bandwidth.com/legal/report-a-phone-number/

@Zachinquarantine_#183932 thank yah!

@newkevind51#184288 no problem

@Zachinquarantine_#184297 How do you get the carriers?

@E_Pluribus_Unum#184332 I’m in the bobrtc chat, they have a way to check numbers there.

@E_Pluribus_Unum#184332

for toll free and ntf

Domain Seizure

or https://telnyx.com/number-lookup/ for ntf

@newkevind51#183912 Someone might be making a commission off of links if they’re being clicked on. Does the link start with v.ht? I can show you how you can report those links. If they’re reported they can be dealt with very quickly. You see, there is a service called v.ht. If you report abuse to them, the situation will be dealt with very quickly. There was a similar incident as to what happened to your girlfriend. Someone on YouTube posted several spambots and abused v.ht to shorten URLs that would redirect people to pornographic dating sites. Many people reported the bots to YouTube but no action was taken. Many people were talking about the spambots and still, no action was taken. The spambots would come back with different names (Anna let’s get acquainted). So I typed “v.ht” into the web address bar to see what would happen and I was brought to a legit website where I could report the link. About 1-3 business days later, the spambots were shut down for good.

@E_Pluribus_Unum#184380 it’s probably an unshortened link on a throwaway domain, something like 39fnwijjvfmk.info or scsdoksallsl9339239.xyz