PayPal Booking 8139345423

Scam Number: 8139345423
Scammer’s Website or Email: email
Additional information about this scam:
Please be sure to write out important info so that our content is accessible to screen readers!

8139345423 NIS on several numbers

103.39.242.49
Country India [IN]
Region Odisha
City Bhubaneshwar
Coordinates of City 20.233330, 85.833330 (20°13’60"N 85°49’60"E)
ISP Wefe Technology Pvt Ltd
Local Time 03 Jun, 2026 10:08 PM (UTC +05:30)
Domain wefe.in
Net Speed (DSL) Broadband/Cable/Fiber/Mobile
IDD & Area Code (91) 0674
ZIP Code 752101

Carrier: Telimize
Call Center Location: Bhubaneshwar, Odisha, India :india:
Answers as: “PayPal”
Technician: “Max”
Falsely Claims:

  • I had a smartphone that connected to public Wi-Fi
  • I received an email
  • “Case of Identity Theft”
  • I proved the wrong password (chod actually got banned)
  • I was “shouting” when I was using my normal speaking voice.
  • I’m “like his brother” and have a golden heart.

Remote Access Software: UltraViewer or AnyViewer (ID: 400526004/DESKTUP-L2L49EA, then ConnectWise from vcycare.com (code: 03471)

image

FTChod Number: (501) 683-8596
Carrier: Google Voice
Answers as: Federal Trade Commission
Technician: “Gloria Anderson”
Falsely Claims:

  • Identity used for “illegal and fraudulent activity,” including money laundering and narcotics trafficking.
  • Computer infected with “Alureon Virus”
  • An employee from my bank is handing my credentials off to hackers.
  • Money laundered to Russia and Nigeria
  • The hacker is the bank employee

The incredibly-deaf “Max” was banned from UltraViewer, and once he got connected to my virtual machine with AnyViewer, he ran the “dir/s” command in the Command Prompt so he can falsely claim my IP address is compromised before asking me to go to whatismyipaddress.com, which I always refuse to go to as I don’t wanna get DDoS’d.

  • “Max” then asked me to log into my nonexistent bank account. But since I don’t do online banking, I was asked to provide my name, zip code, the name of my bank, the last available balance and the last 4 digits of my account number.
  • I was then asked to “open Google” so he can download ConnectWise from vcycare.com and run the “dir/s” command again before asking me to call his co-worker who will pose as “FTC Officer Gloria Anderson.”
  • “Gloria” then falsely claimed my computer was infected by the Alureon virus and that someone from my fake bank was handing my credentials off to hackers.
  • I was then asked to enroll for an online account before she blanked my screen and asked if I know people from Nigeria or Russia.
  • I was then asked to take a photo of my driver’s license. But since I wasn’t using a smartphone, “Gloria” then tried to sign me up for WhatsApp

vcycare.com was registered by Kabir Khurana from the Aviator Hotel in Anchorage, Alaska. The phone number used to register the domain is (805) 409-4857 (carried via Lumen/Level 3) and the email used was [email protected]

Kabir Khurana is a Punjabi Indian name.