Number of concurrent calls in PBX

How many calls can you make at the same time with a PBX? Approximately how much does it cost? Assume we have fiber internet if that matters

It seems very doable to waste 5-15 minutes with an ai bot, especially given that we know their scripts. And I’ve seen kitboga videos where he’s doing this with his ai. So I was curious how much it would cost to do this at scale, and how big that scale would be

Doing some research, looks like about 25 concurrent calls is the biggest pbx I found on Amazon. The most i found was 100 concurrent calls for $1500 on Google.

It depends on the minutes, most carriers charge you per min

I am an integration consultant for a certain popular phone system that is basically a glorified web UI ontop of a certain PBX server that is slowly branching into automating a significant amount of IT related needs for end users. At a base, it depends on usage/etc, but realistically a PBX server on modern hardware doing basic calls can handle as many calls as your bandwidth can handle. This however would be illegal, so lets not do that.