Newlite Technical Services LLC scam

Newlite Technical Services LLC

WZ-3536, A/4, PLOT NO 5/11, Third Floor Raja Park, Shakur Basti Delhi North West DL 110034 IN

Directors: SHIVANGI SHARMA / SHIVIL KUMAR

Person involved in registering the domain:

Name Satish Gupta
Organization Satish Vinod Gupta & Associates
Address C-1920, Ground floor, Main Road, Jahangirpuri map
City Delhi
State Delhi
Country IN India
Phone +91.9971105514

Emails: [email protected] / [email protected] / [email protected]

IP: 183.83.215.190

website: https://www.newliteitsolutions.com/ / https://www.pcdestination.com/

payment page: https://www.newliteitsolutions.com/plans/checkout/8su5zqr7l8

Phone number: 855 799 8868 / 800-439-5196

Evidence of their scam: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IlIXOcsmXFw

NO WAY lmfao i was literally just scrolling through youtube and I found ur channel and then i found this post lol

More info

SHOP NO.107,PLOT NO.33,VARDHMAN GOLDEN PLAZA COMMERCIAL COMPLEX,RANI BAGH DELHI North West DL 110034 INDIA

SHIVANGI SHARMA,

SHIVIL KUMAR,


Satish owns a few other businesses, the </s>[email protected]<e> has been used to register the following:

https://www.zaubacorp.com/company/SIKARWAR-FRUITS-PRIVATE-LIMITED/U15133DL2019PTC347193
https://cleartax.in/f/company/maximal-engineers-private-limited/U74999DL2013PTC259956
https://www.ezzus.com/company/yash-silver-house-private-limited/U51101DL2014ULT273475#
(Omitting the obvious Newlite and Satish's accounting firm)

Additional phone number: +91.9811610788

Hello,

I am Steve from Newlite Technical Services. You motioned above that we are scammers. How did you decide it? What scam we did with you? You contacted us our support representative explained and tried to sell you our computer repair services only. What wrong we did with you? How we scammed you? After this call, you sent thousand of automated robotic calls also on our toll-free number.

To hamper our business. We would like to know what scam we did with you? Please explain it. If you think we did a fraud, then take legal action against us. But if it's not then, we will take legal action against you to spoil our name and business on these websites. You are not a court or a judge to decide that we are a scammer.

@Steve_newlite#178524

First of all, don't try to act like your name is STEVE, because it is not
IP: 183.83.212.165
city: "Hyderabad"
region: "Telangana"
loc: "17.3968,78.4935"

Don't try hard, you're a scammer, and it was ME sending thousands of calls to your shit ass fraudulent business, I will daily send more and more calls

now you will be banned from the site, good bye

NOTE: PLEASE TAKE LEGAL ACTIONS AGAINST ME, LOL

@firef0xx#178533 im gonna call him then ddos him


@Steve_newlite#178524 nobody here “decided” that your “company” is a scam.

Being a scammer is your own choice so don’t complain about it.

We know that you are not afraid of your local police department because you pay them but keep in mind that we have all the evidence to report you to the Indian Cyber and Information Security (C&IS) Division.


@Steve_newlite#178524 what call flooding service did you use?

@Steve_newlite#178524 I would love to see you try to take legal action against anyone here.

I would also call themm…lol

@EvanAgain#175817 is it skinny pp boi?

This company not a scam. what I found Newlite Technical Services LLC… These are not fraud people. I called them several times… No refund scam, nO AMAZON GIft cards and NO IRS. See proof …below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qA823RSp4gE