found this phone number in a comment selection on JaybeeTV’s youtube channel!!
the number is: 800-785-1947
the person that commented claimed it was a microsoft support scam. so, give them hell!!🔥🔥
found this phone number in a comment selection on JaybeeTV’s youtube channel!!
the number is: 800-785-1947
the person that commented claimed it was a microsoft support scam. so, give them hell!!🔥🔥
[[3,4],[3,4,37]]
@jake2244scambaiter#64499 did you call the number yourself tho? What if he’s trolling?
Number is active
New Sites Scammer Found And Toll-Free- 1877-916-7666
https://www.assistanceforall.com/services/email-support/outlook-support/
Microsoft Outlook Support Number +18338006777 - https://www.technical-help-support.com/microsoft-support/microsoft-outlook-support/
They are running for a long time and provide fake support for microsoft.
They will show some stopped services and eventvwr error and trying to charge huge amount of money from the customer
If you mess up, they will block your number, when blocked, it plays a song that says “I don’t fuck with stupid ass bitch you”
@Ryan#64541
no i didn’t
@jake2244scambaiter#64676 it happens to be a real fake tech support number. Next time you should always call the number yourself before posting tho
Indian scammers located in Chandigarh, Punjab, India
buzztechexpert.com aka buzz-experts.com aka infimum-support.com
aka mycomputer-help.com aka network-unsecure-alert.com
Billing: infimum-support.com
Registrant Name: Vijay Kapuria >>>INDIAN SCAMMER
Registrant Organization: Vijay Kapuria
Registrant Street: #2639 Sec 22-C
Registrant City: Chandigarh
Registrant State/Province: Chandigarh
Registrant Postal Code: 160022
Registrant Country: INDIA
Registrant Phone: +91.8968191305
Registrant Email: [email protected]
alright i will cause i love pranking scammers