Microsoft Tech Support Scam

Screenshot by Lightshot

Number: +18558936999

URL: https://programming43-net.ml/help6999-USA.com/ch/

Link works but no answer. I’ll try again in a few.

They answered second try. I got his secondary number is 844-589-6221. They wanted me to email an image of a personal check to [email protected].

They answer on the 844-589-6221 number also.

Domain is hosted with GoDaddy. Abuse email sent reporting solutionmartllc.com as a scamming organization. Thanks Puyodead1 for the post. I also called them about 5 times in a row.

@jackblack#54285 sadly GoDaddy most likely wont do anything :frowning:

@jackblack#54285 I am going to email cloudflare abuse also

original number is working again


@jackblack#54275

IP Information on computer that answered on that email you provided,
New Delhi

image 20180921ippng.png![image 20180921ippng.png](replace/assets/files/2018-09-21/06:45:450-20180921ippng.png)

@WayneZengDaItGuy#54284 why did you post another screenshot? i already posted one