These scammers decided to post on the forms of my site advertising fake tech support. Give them a run for their money. I sent an email out about this to all registered users of the SPS site.
Company Owners Name: (Not Confirmed)
Rajveer Singh
Phone: 800-826-8068
Toll-Free Number Provider:
ATL Communications
IP: 114.69.228.46
ISP:
World Phone Internet Services Pvt Ltd
Location:
Jaipur, India
Websites:
http://myphonesupport.co and http://www.microsoftoutlookoffice365.com
Number is still live just as an update to you all.
Myphonesupport’s IP
115.111.223.51
India, Bangalore
Everyone needs to raid their main number.
here is their main number: replace/d/712-my-tech-support-scam
@scraps210#12163 I just called them on that thread you linked and none of them had a clue who Saloni was.
Y O U R C A L L I S V E R R Y I M P O R T A N T T O U S Me and my friends died laughing when we heard that guys voice
Guys, please dislike myphonesupport’s video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TB55xzes9bo
They returned my dropped call
Here is number
(703) 232-1117
Found more numbers which are from myphonesupport
1855-698-3249
1855-698-3248
1855-698-3246
1855-698-3245
1855-698-3242
1855-698-3243
1855-698-3240
1855-698-3250
Hope I am not reposting numbers
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
1855-698-3245
Premium Wait Music Daddy