Microsoft Scam (833)220-3909 https://providet.us/

Scammer name Danny

https://providet.us

He’s answering but he gets suspicious and then hangs up…

@neverbd#189151 i am talking to these scammers right now.

Reported.

Got Them:

Server IP: 206.189.226.244

Domain: providet.us

ISP: DIGITALOCEAN-ASN

ASN: 14061

Domain Provider: NameCheap, Inc.
Registered On: 2021-04-22
Expires On: 2022-04-22


--------------------------------------

Registrant Contact
Name: Syed Ruhail
Street: 37 Jacaranda Marg
City: Gurugram
State: Haryana
Postal Code: 122022
Country: IN
Phone: +1.7006899952
Email: [email protected]

Administrative Contact
Name: Syed Ruhail
Street: 37 Jacaranda Marg
City: Gurugram
State: Haryana
Postal Code:1 22022
Country: IN
Phone: +1.7006899952
Email: [email protected]

Technical Contact
Name: Syed Ruhail
Street: 37 Jacaranda Marg
City: Gurugram
State: Haryana
Postal Code: 122022
Country: IN
Phone: +1.7006899952

Email: [email protected] ------------------------

WhoIS: https://www.infobyip.com/ipwhois-206.189.226.244.html
WhoIS2: https://www.whois.com/whois/providet.us
DNS: https://www.infobyip.com/dnslookup-206.189.226.244.html

ViewDNS info: https://viewdns.info/reverseip/?host=providet.us&t=1

Report Here:
[email protected]
https://www.digitalocean.com/company/contact/#abuse

Probably scammers FB: Redirecting...

Or maybe he's owner of that centre, because he owns that domain.

It’s still up, I’ve reported this to Namecheap (their domain registrar), DigitalOcean, and the Google Safe Browsing Project.