Microsoft Office Scam

Scam Number: [REDACTED BY STAFF]
Scammer’s Website or Email: https://akdkeypad.online/office-com-setup
Additional information about this scam: When i called the number they says they are from microsoft which i can clearly say by looking at their website. It seems they are running other scams as well.

lets stop them before they fool incocent people.

Unable to verify phone number you provided, it is also not listed on the website so i’ve removed it

Few more fake sites:

https://sites.google.com/view/amandggeneratorservice/contact-us

https://akdkeypad.live/

Associated tawk.to chat account: https://tawk.to/chat/63456d5637898912e96e0aed/1gf3j674v

Another live scammer: https://akdkeypad.info/office-com-setup/

Error page here: https://akdkeypad.info/office-com-setup/fail404/error.php

“Fetal Error” LOL!!!

Same tawk.to chat widget as before: https://tawk.to/chat/63456d5637898912e96e0aed/1gf3j674v

Edit: something strange is going on here, these pages are getting taken down within seconds of being reported here by @maryll7 . Someone has got to have some direct line to the scammers, or it could even be a honeypot for scam-baiters.

New Url: https://akdkeypad.info/office-setup/

Another one: https://akdkeypad.com/office-com-setup/

Another live scammer: Office Interior Setup Design

https://microstor.online/office-com-setup/

I found out few more scammers are live right now

https://sites.google.com/view/saeneratorservice/contact-us

One more scammer is live right now:
https://sites.google.com/view/saeneratorservices/contact-us

Scammer active and busy scamming https://corporatefurnitures.store

They want your MS license key when chatting with this scam. Here’s a screenshot.

Scamming out of Chandigarh India, he ran the netstat command and said he found trojan virus on my vm… he called me from, 310-956-1973.
“ip”: “223.181.19.222”,
“security”: {
“vpn”: false,
“proxy”: false,
“tor”: false,
“relay”: false
},
“location”: {
“city”: “Chandigarh”,
“region”: “Chandigarh”,
“country”: “India”,
“continent”: “Asia”,
“region_code”: “CH”,
“country_code”: “IN”,
“continent_code”: “AS”,
“latitude”: “30.7339”,
“longitude”: “76.7889”,
“time_zone”: “Asia/Kolkata”,
“locale_code”: “en”,
“metro_code”: “”,
“is_in_european_union”: false
},
“network”: {
“network”: “223.181.0.0/19”,
“autonomous_system_number”: “AS24560”,
“autonomous_system_organization”: “Bharti Airtel Ltd., Telemedia Services”

Here’s the website they created to download ultraviewer.

Ask for their tollfree number and bust their process, they are more scams , this is just one of them