Mcafee Scareware

https://aprdmnscan.xyz/mcfdsk/index.php?lpkey=16f9196e18f6946f02&trkd=vassal-jewish.xyz&lpkey1=58ee73zqq17vcc28&language=en-US&scanid=58ee73zqq17vcc28&ip=()&tsid=50&cmpid=2070&cntrid=CA&uclick=3zqq17vc&uclickhash=3zqq17vc-3zqq17vc-8rp2-usnt-twa1-qqqq-2ta4i4-eb33bd

Reported to Namecheap (their domain registrar) and the Google Safe Browsing project.

What i found:

Server IP: 188.40.110.143
Domain: static.143.110.40.188.clients.your-server.de
Their ISP: Hetzner Online GmbH
DNS: https://www.infobyip.com/dnslookup-188.40.110.143.html
Server type: nginx

There are 10 domains hosted on this server.
https://viewdns.info/reverseip/?host=aprdmnscan.xyz&t=1

More Info: https://www.domain.com/whois/whois/?search=aprdmnscan.xyz

Report Here:
https://www.hetzner.com/support-form
https://www.namecheap.com/support/knowledgebase/article.aspx/9196/5/how-and-where-can-i-file-abuse-complaints

More Info:
Registrant Street: Kalkofnsvegur 2
Registrant City: Reykjavik
Registrant State/Province: Capital Region
Registrant Postal Code: 101
Registrant Country: IS
Registrant Phone: +354.4212434
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: [email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Withheld for Privacy Purposes
Admin Organization: Privacy service provided by Withheld for Privacy ehf
Admin Street: Kalkofnsvegur 2
Admin City: Reykjavik
Admin State/Province: Capital Region
Admin Postal Code: 101
Admin Country: IS
Admin Phone: +354.4212434
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Withheld for Privacy Purposes
Tech Organization: Privacy service provided by Withheld for Privacy ehf
Tech Street: Kalkofnsvegur 2
Tech City: Reykjavik
Tech State/Province: Capital Region
Tech Postal Code: 101
Tech Country: IS
Tech Phone: +354.4212434
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email: [email protected]
Name Server: dns1.registrar-servers.com
Name Server: dns2.registrar-servers.com
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/

Somebody report them to their ISP, I am working on another scammers.

@HereIronman7746#189354 I already did

@__fn_reality#189782 Ok, thanks